Events & Workshops

Next hooking workshop dates: (classes limited to 6 participants)

Sunday 22nd May (full)

Friday 4th February 2022 (full)

Saturday 5th February 2022 (full)

Saturday 12th Feburary 2022 (2 spaces available)

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 ( 2 spaces available)

 at Hawkswick Cote Farm, Hawkswick. Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 5PX – email [email protected] to book

Events which I will be attending in 2022:

Wonderwool 23rd/24th April 2022   www.wonderwool.co.uk

Buxton Wool Gathering 7th/8th May 2022   www.butxonwool.co.uk

Yarndale 24th/25th September 2022    www.yarndale.co.uk

 

  • Bring Back Blaise Wool Festival | 2nd February 2020 10am – 4pm bradfordmuseums.org
  •  Wonderwool | Saturday 25th April – Sunday 26th April 2020. www.wonderwoolwales.co.uk
  • Colonsay Spring Fest |  29th April – 5th May 2020 |  Hooking and crochet workshops .  www.colonsayspringfest.co.uk
    The festival runs from Mon 27 Apr – Sun 17 May and has lots of fabulous workshops/events on offer.
  • Buxton Wool Gathering | Saturday 9th May – Sunday 10th May 2020 | www.buxtonwool.co.uk
  • Woolfest | 26th June – 27th June 2020 | www.woolfest.co.uk